Team

Mario Teynor DI Arch
Geschäftsführer
0043 2630 33908 - 11
0043 676 843 219 400
arch.teynor@teynorschmidt.at
Josef Schmidt DI Arch
Geschäftsführer
0043 2630 33908 - 12
0043 676 843 219 300
arch.schmidt@teynorschmidt.at
Monika Ederl
Sekretariat

0043 2630 33908
office@teynorschmidt.at
Ing. Monika Lechner B.A.

0043 2630 33908 - 15
0043 676 843 219 500
m.lechner@teynorschmidt.at
Ing. Markus Gruber

0043 2630 33908 - 16
0043 676 843 219 800
m.gruber@teynorschmidt.at
Carla Hofer

0043 2630 33908 - 13
0043 676 843 219 650
c.hofer@teynorschmidt.at
DI Bernhard Spies BSc.

0043 2630 33908 - 17
0043 676 843 219 750
b.spies@teynorschmidt.at
Marco Biber

0043 2630 33908 - 14
0043 676 843 219 850
m.biber@teynorschmidt.at
Markus Losgott
Praktikant
0043 2630 33908 - 14
0043 676 843 219 850
m.losgott@teynorschmidt.at