Team

Mario Teynor DI Arch
Geschäftsführer
0043 2630 33908 - 11
0043 676 843 219 400
arch.teynor@teynorschmidt.at
Josef Schmidt DI Arch
Geschäftsführer
0043 2630 33908 - 12
0043 676 843 219 300
arch.schmidt@teynorschmidt.at
Monika Ederl
Sekretariat

0043 2630 33908
office@teynorschmidt.at
Ing. Monika Lechner B.A.

0043 2630 33908 - 15
0043 676 843 219 500
m.lechner@teynorschmidt.at
Ing. Markus Gruber

0043 2630 33908 - 16
0043 676 843 219 800
m.gruber@teynorschmidt.at
Daniel Galonja BSc.

0043 2630 33908 - 13
0043 676 843 219 900
d.galonja@teynorschmidt.at
Thomas Milchram BSc.

0043 2630 33908 - 20
0043 843 219 650
t.milchram@teynorschmidt.at
DI Markus Losgott

0043 2630 33908 - 14
0043 676 843 219 750
m.losgott@teynorschmidt.at
Stefanie Pamer BSc.

0043 2630 33908


Max Puhr

0043 2630 33908